Published by GenealogyAdventures: Mapping my father’s mtDNA to African tribes

It probably comes as no surprise that I’m a conceptual thinker. And few things aid my understanding of concepts better than visuals. Especially when I create visual materials. As I create things I begin to see inter-relationships in a tangible way. It’s the way my mind rolls, and I’ve learned to embrace it. It’s like […]

https://genealogyadventures.wordpress.com/2015/12/13/mapping-my-fathers-mtdna-to-african-tribes/

Leave a Reply

