Published by Genealogy’s Star: A View from the Family History Library in Salt Lake City, Utah

When I moved to Provo, Utah, I envisioned traveling to the Family History Library (FHL) in Salt Lake City, Utah once a week to do research. The reality is that I have spent one to three days a month there. I have been reflecting on the reasons why my perspective has changed and find that…

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/blogspot/GACzzI/~3/1IjDZKjwe4A/a-view-from-family-history-library-in.html

Leave a Reply

